

Ballot Style 60 (D54)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

City of Davenport Mayor	Davenport Community School District	
Vote For No More Than One)	School Board Director	
Ken Croken	(To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One)	
/like Matson	W Kent Barnds	
	0	
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large Vote For No More Than Two)	(Write-in vote, if any)  Eastern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District III (Vote For No More Than One)  Allison Ambrose	
azmin Newton		
(yle Gripp	(Write-in vote, if any)	
a Canna L Dixon		
Marke Secretar Street		
Vrite-in vote, if any)  Vrite-in vote, if any)		•
City of Davenport 5th Ward Alderman		
Vote For No More Than One)		
im Kelly		
Davenport Community School District School Board Director Vote for No More Than Four)		
Karen Kline-Jerome		
inda Hayes		
Daniel Gosa		
Andrew Kaufman		
Connie King		
Kent Paustian		
Vrite-in vote, if any)		
Vrite-in vote, if any)		
**		
Vrite-in vote, if any) Vrite-in vote, if any)		